Skip to content

Parish Council Co-options August 2015

The Parish Council Election process in May left the council with four vacant seatsĀ andĀ the death of Councillor Gordon Winter in June added a fifth.

At the Parish Council meeting on August 5 2015, the following members were co-opted on to the council.

  • Sue Hinton
  • Barry Myall
  • John Orchard
  • Mark Potterton
  • Angela Yates

The co-opted members will serve until the term of office of the current Council ends in May 2019.