Skip to content

Councillor Positions

Following the first meeting of the Parish Council on Wednesday, I can announce that Rob Cowell and Verd Nabbs have been chosen by the councillors to be Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Parish Council respectively.
The councillors have also chosen Chairman for the committees. These are as follows:
P&I – Fergus Kirkham
FSR – Jeff Burke
E&C – Paul Kinge
NEHCP – Verd Nabbs
Vice chairmen will be chosen at the first meeting of that committee.
The committees each councillor sits on is detailed on our website under each Councillors bio or as an overview document