Skip to content


News Bulletin: June 2011

This year’s Annual Village Meeting was attended by more than 130 residents and representatives of local organisations. Community Awards were presented firstly to Tony and Rosi Taylor, in recognition of their many years involvement with… Read More »News Bulletin: June 2011

Election Results 5 May 2011

Name Description Votes received BONNIN Jane Alison Independent 1707 ELECTED BURKE Jeff 1387 ELECTED BUTLER Mandy 1417 ELECTED CARPENTER Nigel 1560 ELECTED CARTER-MORGAN Hazel Independent 1621 ELECTED CHALMERS Iain Donald 1288 ELECTED DAVIES Debra Louise… Read More »Election Results 5 May 2011

News Bulletin: May 2011

Elections to the Parish Council will take place on Thursday 5th May at the same time as the District Council Election and Alternative Vote Referendum. There are thirteen candidates standing for the twelve seats. This… Read More »News Bulletin: May 2011