Contact Your Councillors

 

The Parish Councillors listed below have been elected or co-opted to serve on the council until May 2023.  Details of the Parish Council Code of Conduct and Declared Interests can be found here.

Contact details for the Parish Council’s officers are here.

Chairman
Jane Worlock : Chairman

Jane Worlock

01256 764 303
jane.worlock@hook.gov.uk

Emrys House
17 Driftway Road
Hook
RG27 9SB

Vice-chairman
Rob Cowell : Vice-chairman

Rob Cowell

07707 532 787
rob.cowell@hook.gov.uk

2 Rookswood Close
Hook
RG27 9EU

Chairman of Planning and Infrastructure (P&I) Committee
Jeff Burke : Chairman of Planning and Infrastructure (P&I) Committee

Jeff Burke

01256 766 223
jeff.burke@hook.gov.uk

21 Hawthorn Rise
Hook
RG27 9RG

Chairman of Environment and Community (E&C) Commitee
Liz Tomlinson : Chairman of Environment and Community (E&C) Commitee

Liz Tomlinson

01256 212 462
liz.tomlinson@hook.gov.uk

Silver How
London Road
Hook
RG27 9EQ

Member
Paul Kinge : Member

Paul Kinge

01256 764 611
paul.kinge@hook.gov.uk

11 Butts Meadow
Hook
RG27 9NU

Member
Fergus Kirkham : Member

Fergus Kirkham

01256 766 122
fergus.kirkham@hook.gov.uk

1 Alderwood Drive
Hook
RG27 9RE

Member
Barry Myall : Member

Barry Myall

01256 764 640
barry.myall@hook.gov.uk

23 Lynwood Gardens
Hook
RG27 9DT

Member
Jacqui Nabbs : Member

Jacqui Nabbs

01256 761 988
jacqui.nabbs@hook.gov.uk

48 Oaktree Drive
Hook
RG27 9RN

Member
Verd Nabbs : Member

Verd Nabbs

01256 761 988
verd.nabbs@hook.gov.uk

48 Oak Tree Drive
Hook
RG27 9RA

Member
Chris Terrey : Member

Chris Terrey

01256 964 597
chris.terrey@hook.gov.uk

3 Stable Close
Hook
RG27 9TT

Member
Ian Warner : Member

Ian Warner

07557 198 890
ian.warner@hook.gov.uk

6 Frouds Close
Hook
RG27 9NE